skip navigation

U18 Elite

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday August 31, 2019

NE Edge U16 Elite

2

U18 Elite

4

Sunday September 01, 2019

NE Edge Midget 1

3

U18 Elite

8

Saturday September 07, 2019

EC Wizards U18 - Select

5

U18 Elite

0

Saturday September 07, 2019

Avalanche U18 - Select

7

U18 Elite

1

Sunday September 08, 2019

Patriots U18

11

U18 Elite

1

Sunday September 22, 2019

U18 Elite

Jr Railers U18E

Sunday September 29, 2019

U18 Elite

Avalanche U18 - Select

Saturday October 05, 2019

East Coast Leafs - U18

U18 Elite

Sunday October 06, 2019

U18 Elite

Boston Jr Rangers U18S

Saturday October 12, 2019

Avalanche U18 - Select

U18 Elite

Sunday October 13, 2019

Boston Jr Rangers U18S

U18 Elite

Saturday October 19, 2019

U18 Elite

Jr Bruins U18

Saturday October 26, 2019

U18 Elite

EC Wizards U18S

Saturday November 02, 2019

Boston Americans U18E

U18 Elite

Sunday November 03, 2019

U18 Elite

95 Giants U18E

Sunday November 10, 2019

U18 Elite

Boston Americans U18E

Sunday November 17, 2019

Walpole Exress U18E

U18 Elite

Sunday November 24, 2019

EC Wizards U18S

U18 Elite

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 31
W
NE Edge U16 Elite
Conway Arena, Stadium Drive, Nashua, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 1
W
NE Edge Midget 1
Conway Arena, Stadium Drive, Nashua, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
EC Wizards U18 - Select
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Avalanche U18 - Select
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
Patriots U18
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - Rink 5
FINAL
Sun Sep 22 -
@ Jr Railers U18E
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA - Blue Rink
9:30 AM EDT
Sun Sep 29 -
@ Avalanche U18 - Select
Ice Den, Quality Drive, Hooksett, NH, USA
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 5 -
East Coast Leafs - U18
Conway Arena, Stadium Drive, Nashua, NH, USA
11:20 AM EDT
Sun Oct 6 -
@ Boston Jr Rangers U18S
Breakaway Ice Center, Carter Street, Tewksbury, MA, USA
2:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Avalanche U18 - Select
Conway Arena, Stadium Drive, Nashua, NH, USA
12:50 PM EDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Boston Jr Rangers U18S
Conway Arena, Stadium Drive, Nashua, NH, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
@ Jr Bruins U18
Reilly Memorial Rink, Chestnut Hill Avenue, Brighton, MA, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
@ EC Wizards U18S
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA, USA
8:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
Boston Americans U18E
Conway Arena, Stadium Drive, Nashua, NH, USA
11:20 AM EDT
Sun Nov 3 -
@ 95 Giants U18E
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
11:40 AM EST
Sun Nov 10 -
@ Boston Americans U18E
Hockey Town USA Inc, Broadway, Saugus, MA, USA - 3
11:40 AM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
Walpole Exress U18E
Conway Arena, Stadium Drive, Nashua, NH, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 24 -
EC Wizards U18S
Conway Arena, Stadium Drive, Nashua, NH, USA
11:30 AM EST