skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 622106

Mite 1

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday September 15, 2018

Tewksbury

3

Mite 1

19

Saturday September 22, 2018

Assabet U8 Red

2

Mite 1

8

Saturday September 29, 2018

Amesbury

3

Mite 1

1

Saturday October 06, 2018

Haverhill - Pentucket

7

Mite 1

5

Saturday October 13, 2018

Andover

6

Mite 1

3

Sunday October 21, 2018

Haverhill - Pentucket M1

1

Mite 1

6

Sunday October 28, 2018

Amesbury M1

0

Mite 1

1

Saturday November 03, 2018

Billerica M2

3

Mite 1

12

Sunday November 11, 2018

Andover Mite 3

3

Mite 1

11

Sunday November 18, 2018

Twin City M1

3

Mite 1

9

Sunday November 25, 2018

Haverhill - Pentucket M1

6

Mite 1

8

Sunday November 25, 2018

North Shore Wings

18

Mite 1

2

Sunday December 02, 2018

Concord Carlisle M1

4

Mite 1

16

Sunday December 09, 2018

Mite 1

2

Wizards 10

6

Sunday December 16, 2018

Mite 1

3

Crusaders Mite 1

8

Sunday December 23, 2018

Newburyport M1

4

Mite 1

0

Wednesday December 26, 2018

Framingham-Donnelly

16

Mite 1

7

Thursday December 27, 2018

Groton M1

5

Mite 1

5

Friday December 28, 2018

Wamesit Wolves-McGuinness

5

Mite 1

1

Saturday December 29, 2018

Methuen Mite 1

7

Mite 1

4

Saturday January 05, 2019

Concord Carlisle M1

2

Mite 1

2

Saturday January 12, 2019

Wizards 10

1

Mite 1

3

Sunday January 20, 2019

Mite 1

Crusaders Mite 1

Monday January 21, 2019

Newburyport M1

4

Mite 1

13

Sunday January 27, 2019

Mite 1

6

Newburyport M1

6

Saturday February 02, 2019

Mite 1

2

Methuen Mite 1

6

Sunday February 10, 2019

Mite 1

8

Concord Carlisle M1

1

Sunday February 17, 2019

Mite 1

2

Wizards 10

13

Sunday February 24, 2019

Crusaders Mite 1

4

Mite 1

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 15
W
Tewksbury
Chelmsford Forum - Billerica, MA 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Assabet U8 Red
Hallenborg Rink - Billerica, MA 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Amesbury
Methuen High School, MA High School, MA2
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Haverhill - Pentucket
Methuen High School, MA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Andover
Phillips Andover, Harrison Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
Haverhill - Pentucket M1
Methuen 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Amesbury M1
Methuen
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Billerica M2
Hallenborg Ice Rink, Good Street, Billerica, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Andover Mite 3
Phillips Academy, 254 S Main St, Andover, MA 01810, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Twin City M1
Groton School 1B, 282 Farmers Row, Groton, MA 01450
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Haverhill - Pentucket M1
Methuen 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
North Shore Wings
511 Lowell St, Peabody, MA 01960
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Concord Carlisle M1
Groton School, Farmers Row, Groton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
@ Wizards 10
Groton School, Farmers Row, Groton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
@ Crusaders Mite 1
Groton School, Farmers Row, Groton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
L
Newburyport M1
Methuen High School Ice Rink, Ranger Road, Methuen, MA, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 26 -
Framingham-Donnelly
Groton School, Farmers Row, Groton, MA, USA - Rink 1-A U8 1/2 Ice
In Progress
Thu Dec 27
T
Groton M1
Groton School, Farmers Row, Groton, MA, USA - Rink 1-A U8 1/2 Ice
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Wamesit Wolves-McGuinness
Groton School, Farmers Row, Groton, MA, USA - Rink 1-A U8 1/2 Ice
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Methuen Mite 1
Methuen High School, Ranger Road, Methuen, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
T
Concord Carlisle M1
Hallenborg Ice Rink, Good Street, Billerica, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Wizards 10
Hallenborg Ice Rink, Good Street, Billerica, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20 -
@ Crusaders Mite 1
Groton School, Farmers Row, Groton, MA, USA
Cancelled
Mon Jan 21
W
Newburyport M1
2 Brick Kiln Road, Billerica, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
T
@ Newburyport M1
Groton School, Farmers Row, Groton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
@ Methuen Mite 1
Methuen High School, Ranger Road, Methuen, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ Concord Carlisle M1
Methuen High School, Ranger Road, Methuen, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
@ Wizards 10
Methuen High School, Ranger Road, Methuen, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
Crusaders Mite 1
Groton School, Farmers Row, Groton, MA, USA
FINAL